A Touch of Pink

I was delighted when a dress I had my eye on was reduced to just 13 euro! I was even more chuffed when I tried it on and it fit like a glove! I got it in Dorothy Perkins, where I often find lovely tailored dresses. I love the cinched waist and collared detail.

Keeping the colour scheme simple and minimalist, I matched it with black tights and a neat black cardi. I added my green sachel-like bag to match the green leaves in the print of the dress.

Here are the touches of baby pink I added to match the flecks of pink in the floral print! It also gave me an excuse to add cute girly accessories!

Pink touches; a skinny belt, dolly earrings, polka-dot bow and my pink champagne coloured sandals.

 

 

 

I added my burgundy blazer to quirk this outfit up and layered a pastel knitted scarf to wrap up and tie in all the colours!

6 thoughts on “A Touch of Pink

Leave a Reply

